I don’t pop molly.

I smoke Rob Ford.

I mean, c’mon Rob!

Although it’s the unpopular opinion, I still have a tinge of empathy for Rob. I know, I get it: you can’t smoke crack while being the mayor of fourth largest city of North America. Also, I get that you can’t be a jerk and talk down to people. Also, I get that you can’t use homophobic and racial slurs while you represent one of the most diverse cities in the world. Also, I get – wait, why do I like him? Maybe it was all in a drunken stupor?

Anyway, he has conceded his re-election campaign. I know, sadsies right?

At least now he’ll be able to avoid the cameras, and get back to his original passion.

3 thoughts on “I don’t pop molly.

  1. Hey, if the guy can maintain his weight, somewhat run a major city and smoke crack, kudos to you, Rob. #Torontopride

Leave a Reply

